CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

See what our clients have to say

    positive review  Michele has been nothing but professional from the beginning on helping find a solid tenant for my property. She has been very attentive and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the rental market. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell or rent out their property. She has made the entire process painless and efficient.

    Clay Harvison Avatar Clay Harvison
    April 12, 2017

    positive review  Our experience with Michele has been outstanding. She was always available to answer our questions and provided her expert guidance in an extremely professional manner. We reside out of state so when Michele stepped in and took charge of everything from beginning to end it gave us peace of mind. She got our house rented in a timely manner and for far more than we expected. We are beyond satisfied and would definitely recommend Michele.

    Yachna Tej Avatar Yachna Tej
    March 13, 2017

    positive review  Michele is easily the best in the Business, She has represented my company in all of our purchases and property management! Do not, I repeat DO NOT hesitate to utilize her services! She is a courteous and a Professional top notch Realtor that's highly knowledgeable and will save you money and time!

    Bernard Ibi Avatar Bernard Ibi
    September 16, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Michele was amazing to me and my family. She was always quick to respond , very insightful , understanding , patient , respectful. She listened to our needs & always answered the phone or quickly returned our calls. Michele understood what we were trying to accomplish with it being our first time renting a home coming from an apartment she made the experience very enjoyable. I have already recommended and passed her information along to others as she has been a blessing to us ! I look forward to future encounters with her. To top it off her personality is unmatched ! Thank you for everything you did for us - The Peterman’s

    officialhericane
    January 23, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Michele is an absolute proffesional who will go the extra mile for her clients. I have been working with Michele for more than 3 years and can highly recommend her skills and knowledge in the Atlanta realestate market to anyone!

    gavin simkin
    January 4, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I have been working with Michele for 9 years with my rental property in Marietta, GA. Since I am a long-distance landlord, it is imperative that I have someone who is responsive, reliable, honest and most of all PATIENT! I am probably the pickiest landlord on the planet but my home in Marietta...

    goldie51866
    April 7, 2017

      She is a PRO. You want the best deal or price? Stop here. No need to look anywhere else.

    Mac M.
    1/04/2017

      Love working with Michele.

    Yesh T.
    8/11/2019

      Very professional, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond.

    Satisfied C.
    1/01/2017

PRA Customer Reviews

Powered By HostCoral Cloud Web Hosting