CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

See what our clients have to say

    positive review  Michele has been nothing but professional from the beginning on helping find a solid tenant for my property. She has been very attentive and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the rental market. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell or rent out their property. She has made the entire process painless and efficient.

    Clay Harvison Avatar Clay Harvison
    April 12, 2017

    positive review  Our experience with Michele has been outstanding. She was always available to answer our questions and provided her expert guidance in an extremely professional manner. We reside out of state so when Michele stepped in and took charge of everything from beginning to end it gave us peace of mind. She got our house rented in a timely manner and for far more than we expected. We are beyond satisfied and would definitely recommend Michele.

    Yachna Tej Avatar Yachna Tej
    March 13, 2017

    positive review  Michele is AWESOME!!!! My husband and I started on the road to homeownership with Michele in September 2020. The entire process was complete in 60 days as we closed on our home in November 2020. I met with Michele and told her what our current living situation was, what our goals were, and what we wanted to accomplish. Michele was relentless in her efforts of assisting my family. We looked at over 45 houses in a 30 day timeframe!! She listened to what we wanted in a home, put it into action, and met our needs. She was active every step of the way, answering questions, making sure we understood how the process worked, and even talked us off of the ledge a few times!! She even continued her service after closing when I had questions. We will definitely recommend her to everyone.... friends, family, and strangers. She NEVER made us feel like or treated us like we didn't matter to her or that we were just another commission. She treated us more like family and that speaks volumes to us. Michele has gained not just a customer, but a loyal customer for life, or as long as my family remain a resident of Georgia.

    Dea LaChelle Avatar Dea LaChelle
    February 18, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Michele has made our experience easy along with her professionalism and punctuality. I highly recommend her for your real estate needs. Her communication is bar none and she will let you know of any issues ahead of time.

    clayharvison
    February 21, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Michele is an absolute proffesional who will go the extra mile for her clients. I have been working with Michele for more than 3 years and can highly recommend her skills and knowledge in the Atlanta realestate market to anyone!

    gavin simkin
    January 4, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I have been working with Michele for 9 years with my rental property in Marietta, GA. Since I am a long-distance landlord, it is imperative that I have someone who is responsive, reliable, honest and most of all PATIENT! I am probably the pickiest landlord on the planet but my home in Marietta...

    goldie51866
    April 7, 2017

      Very professional, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond.

    Satisfied C.
    1/01/2017

      Love working with Michele.

    Yesh T.
    8/11/2019

      She is a PRO. You want the best deal or price? Stop here. No need to look anywhere else.

    Mac M.
    1/04/2017

PRA Customer Reviews

Powered By HostCoral Cloud Web Hosting