CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

See what our clients have to say

    positive review  Michele is easily the best in the Business, She has represented my company in all of our purchases and property management! Do not, I repeat DO NOT hesitate to utilize her services! She is a courteous and a Professional top notch Realtor that's highly knowledgeable and will save you money and time!

    Bernard Ibi Avatar Bernard Ibi
    September 16, 2021

    positive review  Michele is AWESOME!!!! My husband and I started on the road to homeownership with Michele in September 2020. The entire process was complete in 60 days as we closed on our home in November 2020. I met with Michele and told her what our current living situation was, what our goals were, and what we wanted to accomplish. Michele was relentless in her efforts of assisting my family. We looked at over 45 houses in a 30 day timeframe!! She listened to what we wanted in a home, put it into action, and met our needs. She was active every step of the way, answering questions, making sure we understood how the process worked, and even talked us off of the ledge a few times!! She even continued her service after closing when I had questions. We will definitely recommend her to everyone.... friends, family, and strangers. She NEVER made us feel like or treated us like we didn't matter to her or that we were just another commission. She treated us more like family and that speaks volumes to us. Michele has gained not just a customer, but a loyal customer for life, or as long as my family remain a resident of Georgia.

    Dea LaChelle Avatar Dea LaChelle
    February 18, 2021

    positive review  Michele has been nothing but professional from the beginning on helping find a solid tenant for my property. She has been very attentive and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the rental market. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell or rent out their property. She has made the entire process painless and efficient.

    Clay Harvison Avatar Clay Harvison
    April 12, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Michele was amazing to me and my family. She was always quick to respond , very insightful , understanding , patient , respectful. She listened to our needs & always answered the phone or quickly returned our calls. Michele understood what we were trying to accomplish with it being our first time renting a home coming from an apartment she made the experience very enjoyable. I have already recommended and passed her information along to others as she has been a blessing to us ! I look forward to future encounters with her. To top it off her personality is unmatched ! Thank you for everything you did for us - The Peterman’s

    officialhericane
    January 23, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Michele and I have a relationship that go back 10 years. She started as my property manager for a single home and then she handle tenant placement for multiple homes. I can say that all the tenants placed were long term and always paid their rent on time, even during covid times. I was looking...

    zuser20140218135037496
    October 31, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Michele is AWESOME!!!! My husband and I started on the road to homeownership with Michele in September 2020. The entire process was complete in 60 days as we closed on our home in November 2020. I met with Michele and told her what our current living situation was, what our goals were, and what...

    Deana Henderson
    February 18, 2021

      Love working with Michele.

    Yesh T.
    8/11/2019

      She is a PRO. You want the best deal or price? Stop here. No need to look anywhere else.

    Mac M.
    1/04/2017

      Very professional, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond.

    Satisfied C.
    1/01/2017

PRA Customer Reviews

Powered By HostCoral Cloud Web Hosting